IKSL, Innovators Karachi Super League 2019 2nd Edition After completing the PSL, Pakistan Super League Season 4, Now It’s times for introducing Pakistan Second’s Biggest League IKSL, Innovators Karachi Super League.

The registrations for trial have started from 20th of Feb and will end 31 of March. The candidates can register for trials through the Official Website of www.IKSL.com.pk

Only those candidates can get a chance who registered through the Official Website of IKSL. They will get a chance to perform and will get to showcase their talent in the biggest league of Innovators Karachi Super League Season 2.

This time 40 matches will be streamed live on private channels and giving 240 cricketers a chance to showcase their skills globally.

This IKSL 2nd Edition will be held at Naya Nazimabad Cricket Ground. There are 12 Teams participating in this league are as under.

  1. Nazimabad Lions.
  2. Keamari Warriors.
  3. Korangi Fighters.
  4. Surjani Eagles.
  5. Gulshan Tigers.
  6. Orangi Hunters.
  7. Saddar Strikers.
  8. Baldia Blasters.
  9. Karimabad Kings.
  10. Liyari Riders.
  11. Malir Dragons.
  12. Defence Royal.

Innovators Karachi Super League 2019  2nd Edition 1

If you haven’t registered yourself for trial of IKSL 2nd Edition. So register now Click Here to get biggest chance of this Cricket League.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here