PCB Announces Pakistan Cup 2019 Team’s Squads & It’s Fixtures

PCB announces the Team’s Squads & Fixtures of Pakistan Cup 2019. Which will be starting from 2nd of April to 12th April at Pindi Cricket Stadium.

There are fives Teams that participating this Tournament Although Rawalpindi to set the stage opportunity for rest of player who are playing for different Teams in this Pakistan Cup 2019. They can get a chance make his placement for ICC World Cup 2019.

Federal Areas Teams are consecutive winners for last two 2017 & 2018. This year Muhammad Rizwan has been appointed for this team and his aim to make three in a row hat trick of Winners up in the Pakistan Cup 2019.

While Salman Butt will be leading a side of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, and Kamran Akmal will be leading Punjab, Sindh will be led by former right pacer Umer Gul and Asad Shafiq will be leading Balochistan.

Team’s Squads of Pakistan Cup 2019:


Kamran Akmal (WK, captain), Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Ehsan Adil, Fahad Iqbal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Kashif Bhatti, Khurram Manzoor, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Sami, Ramiz Aziz, Saad Ali, Sami Aslam, Sohail Tanveer and Waleed Ahmed.


Umer Gul (captain), Ahsan Ali, Amir Yamin, Ashiq Ali, Asif Ali, Hammad Azam, Imran Rafiq, Mohammad Hassan (WK), Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Ilyas, Nauman Ali, Rahat Ali, Sahibzada Farhan, Umar Amin and Umar Siddique.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa:

Salman Butt (Captain), Abid Ali, Adil Amin, Adnan Akmal (WK), Faizan Riaz, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan Jr, Mohammad Saad, Sohail Khan, Musa Khan, Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz, Zeeshan Malik and Zohaib Khan.

Federal Areas:

Mohammad Rizwan (WK, Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Asad Afridi, Bilal Asif, Israrullah, Khurram Shahzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Nihal Mansoor, Ramiz Raja Jr, Rumman Raees, Sameen Gul, Saud Shakil, Sohaib Maqsood, Waqas Maqsood and Zia-ul-Haq.


Asad Shafiq (Captain), Ali Imran, Ammad Butt, Awais Zia, Bismillah Khan (WK), Fawad Alam, Ghulam Mudassar, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Irfan Sr, Qaiser Ashraf, Taj Wali; Umar Khan, Umer Akmal, Waqar Hussain (WK) and Zeeshan Ashraf.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here