Germany Consecutive Victory Over Belgium In First 2 T20s

Germany Consecutive Victory Over Belgium In First 2 T20s

Germany have won the toss & elected to bat first against Belgium in the 2nd T20 of the game from Royal Brussels Cricket Ground, Brussels.

Germany batted first and the openers Daniel Weston and Mudassar Muhammad could not provide them a good start of the inning.

Vijayshankar Chikkannaiah scored 24 runs to put some runs on the board for Germany.

In the middle order Talha Khan and Amir Khan powered up with their to carry their scoreboard.

Talha Khan was not out of 42 runs and Amir Khanwith his quick 38 runs off just faced 19 balls with the help of 5, fours and only a six.

Germany posted 144 runs of total on the scoreboard with the lost 6 wickets.

In the runs chase Belgium’s openers Syed Jamil and Aziz Mohammad flopped could not score much.

And the middle order were also unable to score much Ali Raza and Saber Zakhil were only the top scorer from Belgium batting side.

Belgium were bowled out at the score of 87 runs only with in 14.4 overs. Sahir Naqash and Izatullah Dawlatzai both took 2 wickets for their Team for making victory in their favor.

Germany beat to Belgium and won by 57 runs of huge margin in the 2nd game of T20 and won the Series.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here