Mumbai Indians have won the toss and elected to bat first up against Chennai Super Kings in the Finale of IPL 2019 from Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Mumbai Indian’s openers provided them a bit good start Rohit Sharma got out after scored 15 runs but Quinton de Kock scored 29 runs off just faced 17 balls.

In the middle order could not play much for their team Suryakumar Yadav out after scored 15 runs and Ishan Kishan was with 23 runs.

But Kieron Pollard quick crunched knocked 41 runs not out off just faced 25 balls including with 3, fours and 3, sixes.

Mumbai Indians posted 149 runs of a total to the scoreboard with the lost of 8 wickets after played 20 overs.

Deepak Chahar was superb with his spell and 3 wickets off just conceded 26 runs with 1 maiden in his 4 overs.

In the 2nd inning of the match CSK’s openers Francois du Plessis played some sort of inning of 26 runs off 13 deliveries including with 3, fours and only a six.

But Shane Watson was outstanding with his form knocked half century 80 runs off just faced 59 balls including with 8, fours and 4, sixes.

But the middle order batsman Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu and skipper himself MS Dhoni all were flopped even did not come into double figure as well.

Dwayne Bravo also did not play much for CSK at the mean got out after scored 15 runs.

Chennai Super Kings could not finish after lost the wicket of Watson at the crucial time but experienced got worked Lasith Malinga did it for Mumbai Indian only 9 runs was remaining but Malinga bowled superbly last over as victory for Mumbai.

Chennai Super Kings just managed to score 148 runs with the lost 7 wickets after played 20 overs.

Mumbai Indians beat to CSK and won by 1 run in the finale of IPL 2019. Malinga did extremely well for Mumbai to Lifted the Title of IPL 2019.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here