Mumbai Indians have won the title of IPL 2019 in Hyderabad up against Chennai Super Kings.

Mumbai beat to CSK by 1 run Malinga did superb spell in the last over when there was of 9 runs only Shane Watson stand up CSK from Opener but unfortunately run out De Kock after 80 runs that came CSK so close to title.

But Malinga was amazing last delivery with slow yorker and Lbw shouted came as out for CSK and victory for Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai Indians have been amazing IPL so far have named their 4 titles. Rohit Sharma as a skipper for Mumbai proved himself to be a better captain in IPL.

Mumbai have won their first title under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma in 2013 of IPL where MI beat CSK by 23 runs in Kolkata.

2nd time won the title under Rohit Captaincy in 2015 IPL where they beat to CSK again but this time won by 41 runs.

For 3rd time MI have named the title in 2017 against Rising Pune Supergiant in Hyderabad but this by 1 run under the captaincy of Rohit as well.

Now this Mumbai have named the title of IPL 2019 under Rohit Sharma captaincy also against CSK in Hyderabad and won by 1 runs after the superb spell of Malinga in the last over that came as victory for Mumbai Indians.

MI have named 4 times IPL title under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma as his record as a skipper says in the history of IPL so far.

But Virat Kohli as a skipperĀ  does have records so far in the history of IPL for RCB eventually RCB have been able name their title of IPL never ever they have been unlucky team to be a champion ever.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here