ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 Campaigns Begins From Today. Where they have also launched ICC T20 “Big Dance” which will be for all teams while they compete to each and other.

They are 14 teams which have been divided into 2 pool that each pool consists of 7 teams.

Pool A 

  1. Singapore.
  2. Netherlands.
  3. Kenya.
  4. Papua New Guinea.
  5. Namibia.
  6. Scotland.
  7. Bermuda.

Pool B

  1. United Arab Emirates.
  2. Canada.
  3. Oman.
  4. Nigeria.
  5. Ireland.
  6. Hong Kong.
  7. Jersey.

The United Arab Emirates(UAE) will host the this ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 from today with having different venues including with (Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi) and (ICC Academy, Dubai) as well as (Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai.)

ICC Mens T20 World Qualifier Campaigns will kicks off today with 4 matches on same day 2 matches from pool A and 2 matches from pool B, 1st Match Scotland vs Singapore 2nd contest will be Hong Kong vs Ireland, 3rd will be Netherlands vs Kenya and fourth and last of the day will be United Arab Emirates vs Oman.

Which will continue to the 02 November of 2019 where the finale of this ICC Mens T20 World Qualifier will be played between 2 successful team at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here