Rangpur Rangers Won By 47 Runs

Rangpur Rangers Won By 47 Runs

Rajshahi Royals have won the toss & elected to bowl first up against Rangpur Rangers in the 28th Match of Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

In the 1st inning Rangpur Rangers lost their 1st wicket of their captain Shane Watson was 7 runs as went back to pavilion. Cameron Delport was quick of his 31 runs that helped them to carry scoreboard ahead.

Mohammad Naim was amazing of his half century by just faced 47 balls including with 6, fours and 1, six. Lewis Gregory smashed 28 runs as well as Jahurul Islam ending 19 runs pushed them up at the score of 182 runs with the lost of 6 wickets after played 20 overs.

In the final inning Rajshahi Royals lost their wicket early as Afif Hossain gone after scoring just 7 runs but Liton Das also could not continue more as scored up 15 runs only.

Shoaib Malik was golden duck as he was duck in last game but it was 2 balls faced by Malik. Ravi Bopara showed his some magic work tons up 29 runs off just faced 19 balls only.

Nahidul Islam was 19 runs and the rest of the played could not contributed as they ended up their inning at 135 runs with the lost of 8 wickets after played 20 overs. Rangpur Rangers won by 47 runs.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here