Malik And Hafeez were Recalled By PCB

Malik And Hafeez were Recalled By PCB

Bangladesh Tour Of Pakistan:

Pakistan team have announced their 15 members of squad of T20 for up coming series against Bangladesh in Lahore, Pakistan. Pakistan have also recalled their experience players including the name of Shoaib Malik & Hafeez.

Bangladesh will be playing 3 T20 matches in Lahore before PSL 2020 then Bangladesh will back again after PSL to 2 Test match along with only a ODI.

Pakistan Cricket Board considered 3 new faces to include in the 15 men squad to against Bangladesh team in Lahore. Haris Rauf, Amad Butt and Ahsan Ali.

All three members will be making their debut against Bangladesh team. PCB also given chance Shaheen Shah Afridi to be a part of this squad.

While 7 seven players have been dropped by PCB who have been the part of Australia tour. Fakhar Zaman, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq.

While the 1st t20 will take place from 24th of January, 2nd to be played on 25th and the 3rd will be played on 27th January at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Following are the 15 men squad for 3 T20I matches against Bangladesh at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore:

Babar Azam (captain)
Mohammad Rizwan (wk)
Shoaib Malik
Mohammad Hafeez
Mohammad Hasnain
Ahsan Ali
Amad Butt
Haris Rauf
Iftikhar Ahmed
Imad Wasim
Khushdil Shah
Musa Khan
Shadab Khan
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Usman Qadir


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here